For Honor Tier List 2019

For Honor Tier List: A tier list is made based on the fighting abilities of the players in any game. So obviously, a tier list is made of the games related to fighting. as well as you can know For Honor Guide 2019 and Latest Working Tricks.

For Honor Tier List


It depends upon the skills of the character. Fighting games like dragon ball, heroes of the storm, have the tier list. These games are played at a high level. Well, guys, here in this article I am going to apprise you about for honor game and then its tier list.

For Honor Tier List

For honor is a fighting video game which got published in 2017. The characters in this gameplay the role of historical forms of the soldiers. There are four factions in all in which a player can play a character. These four factions are:

  • Iron Legion which represents knights and speaks Latin.
  • Warborn represents Vikings and speaks Icelandic.
  • Chosen represents Samurai and speaks Japanese.
  • Wu Lin represents exiles and speaks Chinese.

Well, guys, it was a brief description of this game and now I will mention the latest For Honor Tier List. Let me tell you one more thing guys that the tier list of this game is quite different from other games. There are four tier lists of For Honor and they are: Dominion, Brawl, Duel, and Breach. lol tier list available

Dominions: In order to be a member of this tier, a player must be able to deal with the damage in group fights and also they must be able to tank and gank. The character speed and feats also play a very important role for the members of this group.

Brawl: To encourage the anger in the members, Brawl tournament has banned the revenge. Matchups play a vital role in placing the hero’s position in the game. The good the matchups of the players, the higher is the position.

Duel: The performance of the players in skirmishes and tournaments decide the position of the players in this list. Well, here also Matchups play a vital role in placing their positions. And many times a player gets a higher place if he/she performs well in the practice. Aasimar

Breach: The teamwork of this list can take the level even beyond the Dominions. As similar to the Dominions, Breach players also need to able to deal with the damage and able to tank.


The S-tier includes the following characters: Mining Simulator Codes

  • Jiang
  • Jun
  • Nobushi
  • Kensei
  • Conqueror
  • Berserker
  • Warlord
  • Warden
  • Raider


The A-tier includes the following characters:

  • Shinobi
  • Shaolin
  • Lawbringer
  • Highlander
  • Tiandi
  • Shaman
  • Nuxia
  • Gladiator


The B-tier includes the following characters:

  • Valkyrie
  • Peacekeeper
  • Centurion
  • Orochi


  • Aramusha
  • Shugoki
  • Centurion

Final Verdicts

So, guys, this is the complete list of For Honor. I hope you guys liked the article and have no doubts left. Well, if you have anything which is not yet cleared about this game then just contact us. We will try to clear all your doubts. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *